Skip to Main Content
Mary Immaculate College Library
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Archives (5)
Art & Images (6)
Arts & Humanities (59)
Business (22)
Drama & Theatre (21)
Education (17)
English Literature (30)
Gaeilge (10)
Genealogy (4)
Geography (27)
History (48)
Languages & Linguistics (24)
Law (5)
Mathematics (17)
Media & Communication (27)
Music (15)
News & Newspapers (15)
Philosophy (15)
Psychology (21)
Reference Material (12)
Science (2)
Social Sciences (35)
Theology & Religion (18)
Theses (2)
Database Types Filter
Abstracts & Indexes
Archives
Audio
Bibliographies
E-books
Full Text
Images
Library Catalogues
Newspapers
Open access
Reference works
Research
Statistics
Theses
Video
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
ACM Digital Library
Alexander Street Press
American Chemical Society
American Institute of Physics
American Mathematical Society
American Medical Association
American Society of Mechanical Engineers
Annual Reviews
BioMed Central
BMJ Publishing Group
Brepolis
Bridgeman Education
Cambridge University Press
CAS - a division of the American Chemical Society
Cell Press
Central Statistics Office
Centre for International Governance Innovation
Chadwyck-Healey
Court of Justice of the European Union
Cornell University
Department of Foreign Affairs/RIA/National Archies of Ireland
DawsonERA
Directory of Open Access Journals
Documenting Ireland, Parliament, People and Migration
Ebsco
Electrochemical Society
Elsevier
Emerald
Endoctrine Society
Euromonitor International
European Commission
European Patent Office
European Union
FIZ Karlsruhe
Gale Group
Geneva Foundation for Medical Education and Research
GeoScienceWorld
Google
GSE Research
HeinOnline
IAEA
IEEE
ISH ESDU International
Informa
Ingram
Institute of Physics Publishing
Irish Architectural Archive
Irish Legal Information Initiative
irish Newspaper Archives
Irish Tax Institute
Irish Traditional Music Archive
John Hopkins University Press
John Wiley
JSTOR
Justis
LexisNexis
Mark Allen Group
Massachusetts Medical Society
MedicinesComplete
Mintel Group
National Institute for Health & Care Excellence
National Library of Ireland
Nature Publishing Group
Naxos
NCBI
Nielsen Book Services
OCLC
Office of the Cheif Communications Office
Ordnance Survey Ireland
Oxford University Press
Paddi
Peeters Online Journals
Pion Ltd.
Primal Pictures
Princess Grace irish Library
Project Euclid
Project Muse
Proquest
RePEc
Royal Institute of British Architects
Royal Irish Academy
Royal Society of Chemistry
Sage Publications
SAI Global
Society for General Microbiology
Society of Musicology in Ireland
Springer
Taylor and Francis Group
The American Council of Learned Societies
The Case Centre
The European Library
Office of Public Works
The Optical Society
The Trustees of Indiana University
The World Bank Group
Thomson Reuters
UNCTAD
University Library of Regensburg
University of Chicago
University of Essex
VADS
Warc
Wiley
Wiley-Blackwell
Wolters
Women Writers Project, Northeastern Univ.
World Trade Organization
American Council of Learned Societies
Digital Theatre Plus
Bloomsbury Academic
ATILF
ESRI
British Library
TCD
Ovid
UCC
Thompson Scientific
Solo (Dublin)
University of Nottingham
QUB/UCD
Euromonitor
Routledge
RIAN
SMI Music Theses Register
Teachers TV
Web of Knowledge
World Bank
U.S. Government
Institute of Historical Research (London)
Houses of the Oireachtas
Dublin Institute of Advanced Studies
National Archives of Ireland
Gov. UK
Scoilnet
OECD
Optical Society of America
American Association for Cancer Research
Irish Research Council
Academic & Scientific Publishers
TannerRtichie
Liverpool University Press
Clarivate
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Popular Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Popular databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
